JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joann H.

Care Companion in Barto, PA 19504.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Barto, PA

  • Age 60
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Joann’s Bio

I would very much like to help with daily tasks, as well as help with the care of your elderly parents/loved ones. I LOVE interacting and conversing with the elderly and will provide loving care, as well as help with all of the housekeeping duties, errands, grocery shopping, etc. I live in Barto, & I had worked for Harleysville Insurance for almost 24 years, the last 14 as a computer operator, when my job was outsourced.  I am a very compassionate, caring person and by providing these services, it would also allow me to express those particular qualities of my personality.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/10/12

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Joann H.
Joann H.
Barto, PA 19504

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now