JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Aileen M.

Care Companion in Bath, PA 18014.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bath, PA

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Aileen’s Bio

My name is Aileen and I am 47 years old. I have 13 years of experience working in a group home for 3 middle aged ladies with mental disability. I am certified for Med training, CPR, First aid and more. I am a very patient and a responsible individual. I enjoy taking care of others that haves special needs. Its a motivation for me to give care to others. I hope I can be a great fit to help you or your family.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 7/25/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Jackie . is a reference for Aileen M.
Jump to Top
Aileen M.
Aileen M.
Bath, PA 18014

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now