JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angel N.

Care Companion in Beaver Falls, PA 15010.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Beaver Falls, PA

  • Age 37
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Angel’s Bio

Hi!  I would be more than happy to provide home assistance (cooking, cleaning, paying bills, errands, shopping help, linen changes, laundry, pet care, transportation, etc) for you or a loved one.  I do have experience in the medical field and can help with personal care, medication administration, doctors visits, injections, basic wound care/dressing changes, etc.  I would also love to provide companion services...I love to read (all types of books), I love learning and swapping stories, site seeing, playing cards, crafting, and a plethera of other things as well!
I am very down to earth and easy to get along with. I love animals. I am honest and trustworthy.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
Jump to Top
Angel N.
Angel N.
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now