JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica M.

Care Companion in Bethlehem, PA 18018.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bethlehem, PA

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I have worked with a range of children and adults. In my early years, I babysat for family members and neighbors. I have nine total years of babysitting experience, the last six specifically in direct care for both adults and children with special needs. I've managed to maintain these opportunities while having other jobs and devoted my career to this type of work in 2010.

Currently, I am the Assistant Director of an achievement career that thrives on helping children with neurobehavioral and learning difficulties surmount their unique challenges. We work with children who suffer with ADD/ADHD, Dyslexia, Tourette’s, Asperger’s and Autism Spectrum Disorders.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 9/5/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Ashleigh G. is a reference for Jessica M.
Jump to Top
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Bethlehem, PA 18018

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now