JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melanie F. - Blakeslee Care Companion

Melanie F. Care Companion in Blakeslee, PA 18610. Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Blakeslee, PA

  • Age 38
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Melanie’s Bio

Hello, My name is Melanie and I am 35 yrs old residing in Blakeslee, Pa. With my husband of 14 yrs this March and daughter who is 2. I am a stay at home mom and I am greatful to be able to stay home and care for my daughter. I try to live my life to the fullest and live each day as it may be the last. I was a care giver and companion for my grandmother who suffered many yrs from cancer. I learned alot and went through alot of pain and heartache but I also believe it was a challenging yet rewarding opportunity. She will forever be missed but I know she is no longer suffering and for that reason I have found peace. I would love to be there for you or your special love one. Whether it be to cook, read, play games, go shopping, give a bath, or just talk. I am a trusting, honest and down to earth person. I am a happy person and enjoy making others happy as it fullfills me and makes me happy. I welcome you to contact me, in hopes to speak more in depth.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

References

Tammi N. is a reference for Melanie F.
Joe F. is a reference for Melanie F.
Jump to Top