JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenna D.

Care Companion in Boyertown, PA 19512.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Boyertown, PA

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jenna’s Bio

Hello, I am Jenna Dittman. I have been working with Elderly for 3 years now and i love my job so much! I have worked with patients that have Dementia and Alzheimers, that are visually impaired, deaf, blind or immobile. I am currently attending school for Social Work. If you have any question please feel free to ask! I love making my patients laugh, enjoy taking them for walks and short day trips! I know how to give out medications. Thank you for your time! God Bless!


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 7/30/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Jenna D.
Jenna D.
Boyertown, PA 19512

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now