JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Teresa M.

Care Companion in Broomall, PA 19008.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Broomall, PA

  • Age 52
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Teresa’s Bio

I have been working at an elementary school for the past 6 years. I work part-time and need more hours. The morning and after care job in Springfield is exactly what I am looking for. I have two children 15 and 17. I was a stay at home mom for 10 years. I went back to work part time to be home for my children before and after school. Now that my children are older and self sufficient. I would like to work more hours. I like my job at the school district but full time is not available. It would be perfect to supplement my income with this job or any others that would offer the same hours.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/29/2014


My availability is valid through 2/27/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Teresa M.
Teresa M.
Broomall, PA 19008

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now