Sittercity Sign up
Anderlina G., Care Companion in Bryn Mawr, PA 19010 with 1 year paid experience

Anderlina G. Care Companion in Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bryn Mawr, PA

  • Age 34
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Anderlina’s Bio

Anderlina A. Gomes Certified Nursing Assistant 640 South Ave.
Secane, PA  19018
 
To Whom It May Concern,  I am 25 yrs old, I live in Secane PA. I have been a CNA for about 2yrs and I love it. Based on my skills in providing respectful, caring and compassionate physical and psychosocial environment for my clients, I am confident that I would be a great addition to your team.  During my time at Hopedale Continuing Care, I was able to learn more about performing my job duties in a safe and responsible, prioritized manner. I am excited about the ability to help you. Thank you in advance for your time. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions. I would appreciate the opportunity to review my qualifications in more detail.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/25/13

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

References

Ariane A. is a reference for Anderlina G.
Ruddy J. is a reference for Anderlina G.
Jump to Top
Anderlina G.
Anderlina G.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
34

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now