JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa M.

Care Companion in Chester, PA 19013.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chester Township, PA

  • Age 54
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$13 per half day
$20 per full day
$475 per week
$3500 per month

Lisa’s Bio

I have been a CNA/caregiver for 18 years and I have gained the education, training, knowledge and skills, which has allowed me to continue to work in the paraprofessional field of home healthcare. I consider myself an expert in my field of caregiving. I have had the chance to work with a large variety of consumers from many walks of life, different ages, disabilities and etc. I have worked for medical and non medical agencies, acute care, assisted living, skilled nursing, private duty and more.


Age Specific Experience

18 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/10/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime


Christine W. is a reference for Lisa M. Relationship: Friend
Susan A. is a reference for Lisa M. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Chester Township, PA 19013

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$13 per half day
$20 per full day
$475 per week
$3500 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now