Sittercity Sign up

Michele K. Care Companion in Scranton, PA 18512

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Dunmore, PA

  • Age 52
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Michele’s Bio

I worked as a nanny for 3 different families. Last family I was with for 2years and the oldest boy was autistic. I am very patient and loving and would care for your children like my own. I take my responsibilities very seriously since you are in trusting me with your most precious things. I am CPR certified and also worked at a drs office so taking care of the children when they are sick is no problem.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/31/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/28/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Michele K.
Michele K.
Dunmore, PA 18512
52

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now