Sittercity home
Taylor G., Care Companion in Eighty Four, PA 15330 with 1 year paid experience

Taylor G. Care Companion in Eighty Four, PA 15330

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Eighty Four, PA (Eighty Four, PA • 20 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day
$48 per full day
$240 per week
$960 per month

Taylor’s Bio

I worked as a babysitter/caregiver off and on for six years taking care of family friends kids. I know CPR and first aide. I have my driver license and my own car.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Taylor G.
Taylor G.
Eighty Four, PA 15330
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day
$48 per full day
$240 per week
$960 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now