JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dana E.

Care Companion in Green Lane, PA 18054.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

Green Lane, PA

  • Age 30
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Dana’s Bio

I currently work full-time caring for special needs adults and children. For the past two years I have worked serving many individuals with both mental and physical disabilities. I love my job very much, and have been trained in all aspects to care for those with special needs.
Since I began the job I have now, I have become certified in CPR and Medication Administration, and I have been trained in First Aid. I feel very comfortable handling any type of situation, from a scratched knee to a seizure. I work overnight shifts (Weds - Thurs 11:30PM-9:30AM, and every other Friday, Saturday, and Sunday 8PM-8AM) so I am available every day during the day, and every other weekend.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Hillary F. is a reference for Dana E.
Jump to Top
Dana E.
Dana E.
Green Lane, PA 18054
30

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now