Sittercity Sign up
Debbie F., Care Companion in Hawley, PA 18428 with 0 years paid experience

Debbie F. Care Companion in Hawley, PA 18428

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Hawley, PA

  • Age 58
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Debbie’s Bio

My experience is with infant and toddler care but I do have experience taking care of my sick mom and sick aunt. I don't have experience outside the family. I am a loving and caring person I would treat your loved one with the respect they deserve. I would treat them how I know I would want my loved ones treated.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/31/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Debbie F.
Debbie F.
Hawley, PA 18428
58

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now