Sittercity Sign up
Donna H., Care Companion in Horsham, PA 19044 with 10 years paid experience

Donna H. Care Companion in Horsham, PA 19044

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Horsham, PA

  • Age 67
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Donna’s Bio

I am currently working as a van driver for a school district and I have all of my clearances up to date also have my fingerprints...I have also worked as a caregiver for my years.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/26/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Donna H. is a reference for Donna H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Donna H.
Donna H.
Horsham, PA 19044
67

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now