JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah S. Care Companion in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Huntingdon Valley, PA

  • Age 35
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

My name is Sarah, I am 34 years old non smoker, and I own transportation. I have a master's degree in counseling, and I also have experience with providing care and assistance to aging folks that are living independently.
I can transport to doctor's appointments, pick up groceries, perform basic household maintenance chores, and anything else that is necessary to promote the well being of your loved one.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/30/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Portuguese
Jump to Top
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now