JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca C.

Care Companion in King of Prussia, PA 19406.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

King of Prussia, PA

  • Age 54
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

My name is Rebecca. I am an Early Childhood Education professional. I have worked with children both in childcare centers and private settings. I have experience with children ranging in age from infants to teenagers. I also have experience working with special needs. I feel that there is nothing so important as making a positive impact on the life of a child.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/11/16

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Natasha D. is a reference for Rebecca C.
Lori L. is a reference for Rebecca C.
Jump to Top
Rebecca C.
Rebecca C.
King of Prussia, PA 19406
54

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now