JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Cindy L. Care Companion in Harrisburg, PA 17109

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

Lower Paxton, PA

  • Age 60
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$16 per half day
$16 per full day
$17 per week

Cindy’s Bio

I have a autistic grandchild that I watch from time to time...I also have a companion for helping others that are unable to care for themselves...I have taken several psychology courses and volunteered in special Olympics.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/15/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/6/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Cindy L.
Cindy L.
Lower Paxton, PA 17109
60

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$16 per half day
$16 per full day
$17 per week

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now