Sittercity home
Charlene C., Care Companion in Media, PA 19063 with 35 years paid experience

Charlene C. Care Companion in Media, PA 19063

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Media, PA (Media, PA • 10 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 35 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $50 per hour

Charlene’s Bio

I am a Registered Nurse that loves children. I'm flexible but do visit my own grandchildren as well. I'm not able to do the hours next week but would be interested in meeting with you and entertaining future opportunities.


Age Specific Experience

35 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/19/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Charlene C.
Charlene C.
Media, PA 19063

years experience

Home Care Rates $50 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now