Sittercity Sign up
Tammy B., Care Companion in Monaca, PA 15061 with 6 years paid experience

Tammy B. Care Companion in Monaca, PA 15061

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Monaca, PA

  • Age 42
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Tammy’s Bio

I am a mother of 4 children and have worked in Head Start with children but I also have worked with Concordia and other companies that deal with taking care of adults. I have my clearances to work with adults and children. I am willing to help be a friend and just talk or if needing alittle cleaning I am willing to help with that.. we can discuss and go from there..

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Tammy B.
Tammy B.
Monaca, PA 15061
42

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now