Sittercity Sign up
Andra H., Care Companion in New Stanton, PA 15672 with 5 years paid experience

Andra H. Care Companion in New Stanton, PA 15672

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

New Stanton, PA

  • Age 32
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Andra’s Bio

I am a 25yr old female who is very loving and caring I love to help those in need and am a very good listener I would care for your elder as if he/she was my own parent or grandparent I have experience in companionship and also some medical needs assisting in medications grooming meal preparation and special needs. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/13/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Lorrie C. is a reference for Andra H.
Kristina N. is a reference for Andra H.
Jump to Top
Andra H.
Andra H.
New Stanton, PA 15672
32

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now