JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Cierra R. Care Companion in Norristown, PA 19401

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Norristown, PA

  • Age 19
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Cierra’s Bio

I have two jobs currently, I am looking to leave one of my jobs to hopefully become a babysitter/ nanny. I have three years of customer service experience. I love children, I myself have three nieces and three nephews so caring for children is nothing new, stressful, or hard to me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/14/18

  • Weekday Evenings

References

Amreeta F. is a reference for Cierra R. Relationship: Co-worker
Eliud B. is a reference for Cierra R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Cierra R.
Cierra R.
Norristown, PA 19401
19

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now