Sittercity Sign up

Jennifer A. Care Companion in Perkiomenville, PA 18074

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Perkiomenville, PA

  • Age 41
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I'm looking to get involved with special needs care taking!

I am an artist of all trades. I love fine art, film, dance, theater and anything creative. I love to bring the creative side out of people and inspire new ways of thinking.

My special needs experience is very personal to me. I have high-functioning Autism and have an intimate understanding of what people with various developmental disabilities go through.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/11/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jennifer A.
Jennifer A.
Perkiomenville, PA 18074
41

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now