JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Vivian S.

Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19154.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 28
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Vivian’s Bio

Due to my loving, patrient personality and my responsible, reliable charcter I work very well with the elderly. I enjoy putting a smile on their faces and making their lives a little bit more comfortable. During my four years taking care of my grandmother I have learned to pay attention to the details in regards to her medication and her emotional self being. I believe my experience and personality will be a perfect fit for your loved one. I enjoy reading, conversing about prett y much anything, and I've been told I'm a great listener. Looking foward to hearing from you and your loved one.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/9/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Ana . is a reference for Vivian S.
Jump to Top
Vivian S.
Vivian S.
Philadelphia, PA 19154
28

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now