JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Kristine L. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19119

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kristine’s Bio

Hello, I’m Kristine! I have an inherent love for children and am excellently able to care for your little one(s). 4+ years of experience babysitting children 4-12 years of age. Well-versed in preparing children for school/bedtime and assisting children with homework. Competent at preparing snacks and cooking food in keeping with the nutritional needs of children of different ages.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/8/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/7/18

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Kristine L.
Kristine L.
Philadelphia, PA 19119
28

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now