JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Malika E. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19141

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$15 per half day
$180 per full day
$600 per week
$1200 per month

Malika’s Bio

I've been a aide for 4 years i enjoy metting new clients ans also helping them strive for one day self independence again im certified Home Health And o have my CPR

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/6/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Malika E.
Malika E.
Philadelphia, PA 19141
23

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$15 per half day
$180 per full day
$600 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now