JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Ahlecia Y. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19135

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$9 per half day
$104 per full day
$520 per week

Ahlecia’s Bio

I enjoy caring for others especially children!! I am 20 years old. My main career is certified nursing assistant but I have been wanting to babysit for some time now. I do have a valid drivers license but at this time I do not own a car. I am a motherly figure with no children and think I’d be a great fit to the families out there.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/25/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Kimmy K. is a reference for Ahlecia Y. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ahlecia Y.
Ahlecia Y.
Philadelphia, PA 19135
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$9 per half day
$104 per full day
$520 per week

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now