Sittercity Sign up

Aazhee H. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19145

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 20
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$60 per full day
$300 per week

Aazhee’s Bio

Hi I’m aazhee Harris I am very reliable and trustworthy I’m a 20year old female and I attend school for medical assistant. I live in South Philadelphia and I would love to help others with the skills that I have such as CPR , Direct Care Worker, as well with an home Health aide certification other than that I have a lot of patience and I love working with children if there anyway possible of me becoming your babysitter you can always reach me on my email at Acurlie19@gmail.com thank you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Lehron L. is a reference for Aazhee H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Aazhee H.
Aazhee H.
Philadelphia, PA 19145
20

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$60 per full day
$300 per week

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now