Sittercity Sign up

Christina F. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 22
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$9 per half day
$11 per full day
$10 per week
$12 per month

Christina’s Bio

Hi my name is Christina I am 22 years old. And I’m very compassionate with any of my clients that i come across. I do have home care experience at least 4 years in I am not a certified nurse. I do enjoy getting to know my clients and what they enjoy the most. And if they need to go shopping I would do the shopping for them, I also cook and clean and wash clothes. I do have experience of medication reminder as well, I know how to bath my clients if they need assistance on that and dress them if they need assistance on that as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/19/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/19/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Christina F.
Christina F.
Philadelphia, PA 19124
22

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$9 per half day
$11 per full day
$10 per week
$12 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now