JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Vanessa J. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 52
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Vanessa’s Bio

I’m very pleasant person I’ve been supervisor on my job for 25 years I work with all race 🙂 it’s unfortunate my job located to New York but hey that’s life and it changes but one thing says the same who you are 😉😌🙃😗 I work now part time for home care agency not that many hours 15 hrs week so I’m looking for @least 40hrs I have my own Care don’t mind doing extra chores I’m very helpful

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/6/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/3/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Adriane C. is a reference for Vanessa J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Vanessa J.
Vanessa J.
Philadelphia, PA 19124
52

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now