Sittercity Sign up
Patsy A., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19135 with 10 years paid experience

Patsy A. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19135

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Patsy’s Bio

I have 10 years of detailed housekeeping, and elderly care experience, fluent in English. Have extensive experience and knowledge working with (elderly). I have profound skills in bathing, feeding, clothing and caring for the (elderly patient), very tender and patients to Elder needs. Also assist with house chore,s, I am very reliable and trustworthy person. I am a very diligent person in everything i do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Victoria H. is a reference for Patsy A.
Jump to Top
Patsy A.
Patsy A.
Philadelphia, PA 19135
51

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now