Sittercity Sign up
Aventina L., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19119 with 1 year paid experience

Aventina L. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19119

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 34
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$25 per half day
$18 per full day

Aventina’s Bio

hi my name is tina, lI'm loving,caring, patient, energetic,non-smoker. i'm a CNA . I have 8 years of experience with great refeo. I hope to hear from you if you are interested. thank you so much

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/4/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Portuguese

References

Care X. is a reference for Aventina L. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Aventina L.
Aventina L.
Philadelphia, PA 19119
34

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$25 per half day
$18 per full day

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now