JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alia B.

Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19128.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 33
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Alia’s Bio

Hi! My name is Alia and I am a 27 year old graduate student seeking a fun family to provide nanny services to.  Let me first say that I absolutely love kids, I find them entertaining, interesting, and I enjoy learning about how their little minds work.  I am kind and creative and children take to me very well.  I like getting to know children and love the chances I get to understand their personalities, likes and dislikes.  Arts and crafts, walks in the park, hide and seek and aquarium visits are just a few of the many activities that I enjoy doing with children.  I am a balloon artist and frequently entertain at birthday parties and restaurants.  I was recently a part time nanny for an amazing little girl in King of Prussia.  I have availability during the week and on weekends.I began my college career as a business major but after working in an office for two years I quickly realized it was not for me.  Working with kids in passion for me and I love seeing them develop and succeed.  Please contact me if you think you could give me a good home!Thanks and good luck with your search!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/16/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Alia B.
Alia B.
Philadelphia, PA 19128

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now