JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Victoria N.

Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19146.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

     I have over twenty years of experience in the medical field. I am also a graduate of Star Technical Institute of their Medical Assistant program. I have strong clinical skills and the ability to adapt quickly. I work well in a home or hospital environment. I also possess a State Certification as a Nursing Assistant I would like the opportunity for an interview to tell you more about my work experience. I know I am qualified for the position offered, and discuss how my skills would be a great asset to help with your loved ones care. I have experience with child care and have worked with CCIS I have over five years in customer service skills as well as cooking, working with the School District in their food service department.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Victoria N.
Victoria N.
Philadelphia, PA 19146
55

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now