JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alyssa K.

Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15211.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Pittsburgh, PA

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$40 per full day
$130 per week

Alyssa’s Bio

I helped take care of my grandmother for sevral years in and out of the hospital. I would help her with whatever she needed.  I also still help take care of my grandfather with demencia.  He often doesn't remember what happened 5 hrs ago.  I help cook, clean, and do anyother services I can.  I have great people skills and would never disrespect anyone.. I will do my best to do whatever is asked of me!!
Thank You!!
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Sign Language
Jump to Top
Alyssa K.
Alyssa K.
Pittsburgh, PA 15211
25

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$40 per full day
$130 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now