Sittercity home
Frincellar R., Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15207 with 8 years paid experience

Frincellar R. Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15207

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pittsburgh, PA (Pittsburgh, PA • 3 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

8 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates

Frincellar’s Bio

I have 8yrs experience as a caregiver. Have my 2 step tb test also.I have worked with the elderly as far as showering, dressing, cooking, cleaning. Rides to appointments.


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/5/2021


My availability is valid through 9/29/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Frincellar R.
Pittsburgh, PA 15207

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now