Sittercity Sign up
Seretta J., Care Companion in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053 with 15 years paid experience

Seretta J. Care Companion in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Trevose, PA

  • Age 43
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Seretta’s Bio

Hello I am a Recreation Therapist/Home health Aude/MentalThetapist. I have over 15 years experience working with adults/geriatric population with Alzheimer's,Dementia,Schizophrenia ,bipolar and other mental disabilities. I have a science degree from Temple University(2002). I am a caring mother of a 20 year old. I believe in order to be a sucess in this field you just have patience, a caring heart and a strong desire to help others in need.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/2/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Louise J. is a reference for Seretta J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Seretta J.
Seretta J.
Trevose, PA 19053
43

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now