Sittercity home
Diamon B., Care Companion in Washington, PA 15301 with 1 year paid experience

Diamon B. Care Companion in Washington, PA 15301

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Washington, PA (Washington, PA • 25 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day

Diamon’s Bio

I am a Temporary Nursing Aid right now in a nursing home and I am ready to just care for someone in a home . I am certified in Caregiving, and am working on getting my CNA

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/1/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Diamon B.
Diamon B.
Washington, PA 15301
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now