Sittercity home
Michelle S., Care Companion in Wayne, PA 19087 with 2 years paid experience

Michelle S. Care Companion in Wayne, PA 19087

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Wayne, PA (Wayne, PA • 23 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I have been a private nanny for the last 5 years and am now moving forward as a care companion. I drive a large Jeep that is easy to get into and have a clean driving record. I pride myself on being someone that can provide safe transportation and friendship. I'm excited to bond with clients and make them laugh and feel good about their day and errands. I like card games, board games, baking, and reading. CPR certified.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/28/2016


My availability is valid through 8/19/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Wayne, PA 19087

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now