Sittercity home
Candice M., Care Companion in West Mifflin, PA 15122 with 2 years paid experience

Candice M. Care Companion in West Mifflin, PA 15122

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

West Mifflin, PA (West Mifflin, PA • 4 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day

Candice’s Bio

I am a person that has babysat, held nanny positions, worked in a Day Care and have held personal assistant positions. I have just completed my 3rd CPR adult and child classes along with training to help an adult or child who may be choking.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/5/2018


My availability is valid through 5/20/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Arthur D. is a reference for Candice M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Candice M.
Candice M.
West Mifflin, PA 15122

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now