JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Marie R. Care Companion in Coamo, PR 00769

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Coamo, PR

  • Age 49
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $500 per week

Marie’s Bio

First at all, It would be my first time doing this kind of Job, formally. So, I am not CNA, properly. In the past, I took care of relatives. Why now I would do it?1. It is a good opportunity to do something different for me and put a sand grain in another life. 2. It’s a job and I need it in more than a one way. 3. English is not my first language, so if I have the chance to do it, I would improving my English. 4. I willing to relocate myself, if it’s a Live-In caregiver job. I’m open to discuss it. melarispr@yahoo.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/28/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Marie R.
Marie R.
Coamo, PR 00769
49

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now