JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tessa C.

Care Companion in Chepachet, RI 02814.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chepachet, RI

  • Age 40
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Tessa’s Bio

My professional background has provided me broad experience in this line of work. For instance, I am skilled in:
Personal care assistance; bathing, dressing and grooming, Meal preparation and scheduling, Companionship and discussion, Medication reminders, Light housekeeping, General help to elderly and disabled, Running household tasks, Engaging clients in activates such as games, memory books, and light exercise.
I enjoy working with the clients of all ages / socio-economic backgrounds. I am trustworthy and responsible person who take great pleasure in caregiving tasks.

Thank you for your time and consideration.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/11/2013


My availability is valid through 2/8/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Scott S. is a reference for Tessa C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tessa C.
Tessa C.
Chepachet, RI 02814

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now