JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tina C. - Coventry Care Companion

Tina C. Care Companion in Coventry, RI 02816.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Coventry, RI

  • Age 58
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Tina’s Bio

I work full time as an Administrative Assistant with a university in Providence and volunteers with the Coventry Public Library. As a single mother I raised two children who are in college. My son was diagnosed with ADHD and both of my children are asthmatic so I know about such health issues. After my children are grown, it was my grandparent’s turn that required my attention. I had help with their daily needs by doing their shopping, made meals, paid their bills, took them to their appointments, or just sat with them and read a book. Currently I'm helping a neighbor looking after his mother. I am looking for either a part time or per diem assignments. I have my own transportation and can be available on any weeknights after 5 and anytime during the weekend.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/11/12

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Chinese
Jump to Top