JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Adrienne M.

Care Companion in Coventry, RI 02816.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Coventry, RI

  • Age 37
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$20 per week
$0 per month

Adrienne’s Bio

Hello, my name is Adrienne and I am a thirty-six year old female who would love the opportunity to be a caregiver! I have experience working with the elder population. I have worked with an older woman who needed a care companion and I have also helped my grandma out a great deal. I love working with the elderly and I love assisting them in what ever ways I can! I am responsible, loving, trusting,mature, patient, compassionate, loyal, and reliable. I am a friendly, outgoing person whom people find easy warming up to. I provide a very loving, nurturing type of environment. I also provide a very positive environment. I love to talk, take care of basic needs, listen to music, cook, do light housekeeping, go for walks, watch television and just have fun! I have impeccable nanny references in which I have been a child caregiver for eighteen years. I want to thank you for your time!


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/11/16

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Adrienne M.
Adrienne M.
Coventry, RI 02816

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$20 per week
$0 per month

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now