JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marie E.

Care Companion in East Providence, RI 02914.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

East Providence, RI

  • Age 54
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Marie’s Bio

As a former manager of a group home of 4 men with special needs. And being involved with child and adult care for 18 years. I am well seasoned and compassionate. I was in charge of training and staffing. Finances. Shopping and cooking. Laundry. Coordinating Services. Paperwork. Coordinating activities. Addressing medical needs. Dispensing medication. Medical visits. I was in charge of full care of the household to ensure the well being of the special needs elderly men in my care. My specialty is autism.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/17/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Hungarian

References

Julius T. is a reference for Marie E.
Steve V. is a reference for Marie E.
Jump to Top
Marie E.
Marie E.
East Providence, RI 02914
54

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now