JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dawn Q.

Care Companion in Exeter, RI 02822.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Exeter, RI

  • Age 43
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Dawn’s Bio

I have been working with the elderly for over 4 years and enjoy talking to them,reading with them,going for walks,caring for there needs and just spending alot of time with them to make there everyday enjoyable.I am married and a mother of an 18 year old son and a 13 year old daughter.I have 2 dogs, cows, sheep, and a donkey.I am a very caring and understanding person who just wants to help people.I love to bake homemade cookies for my kids and pies too.I am not working at the moment but am looking for something like this to allow me to spend a longer ammount of time with 1 or 2 individuals.I would enjoy spending time with kids or the elderly or whoever may need me or want my company for a few hours a day.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 3/7/13

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


John S. is a reference for Dawn Q.
Jump to Top
Dawn Q.
Dawn Q.
Exeter, RI 02822

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now