JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alex R.

Care Companion in Johnston, RI 02919.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Johnston, RI

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$8 per half day
$10 per full day

Alex’s Bio

hi my name is Alex and i am in the 7th grade im actuly 13 teen years old i just really wanted to be a babysitter that i had to lie on the infomation part. i go to school in barington rhode island and i love children and i love to sing not dance cant dance but i also love to act. also i love to do anything the child will do and i will always be with the child no matter what and i will always be playing with them and i can do any age group. also i am a sertified babyitter i took a 7 hour class. i love pets if you have one i am alergic to cats so thats a big no. thank you and always give a call and i should call you back if i dont awnser and alway sleave a voicemail.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/4/14

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Alex R.
Alex R.
Johnston, RI 02919

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$8 per half day
$10 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now