JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Judy S.

Care Companion in North Kingstown, RI 02852.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

North Kingstown, RI

  • Age 57
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Judy’s Bio

Hello my name is Judy, and I live in Wickford , and am currently looking for Elder Care employment. I have some Dr office experience and also assisted in caring for my father who had dementia for 3 years & after he passed away I felt called to continue caring for the elderly. I have performed a range of services from staying overnight with Alzheimer's patients at Brightview Commons to providing in home assistance. Also available to provide rides to appointments, and assist with any needs. I enjoy serving this population so feel free to contact me if you are looking for assistance.
Thank you Judy 


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 2/12/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Judy S.
Judy S.
North Kingstown, RI 02852

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now