JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Treesi T.

Care Companion in North Providence, RI 02911.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

North Providence, RI

  • Age 42
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Treesiā€™s Bio

I have worked for Looking upwards, carring for a man with CP and slight mental disability,and also a woman with Prader Willie and high mental disability. Most of my experience has been in childcare(which helped with the mental disabilities). I also cared for my grandfather who had Alzhimers untill he past away. I am very dependable,patient,and hard working. I have skills and experience in daily hygeine,bathing,bathroom assistance,take on outings,shopping,cooking,cleaning,and,just being a companion.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 11/21/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Jackie H. is a reference for Treesi T.
Meagan G. is a reference for Treesi T.
Jump to Top
Treesi T.
Treesi T.
North Providence, RI 02911

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now