JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberly P.

Care Companion in Saunderstown, RI 02874.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Saunderstown, RI

  • Age 50
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

Enjoy helping others, children & senior's. My parents just turned 70 years old. I have been watching out
over them, for the past 5 years. I can help out with cooking, transportation to and from doctor appt.'s,
food shopping, & companionship. I am middle aged myself, and Iam a mother of 3 children in the South
County area. Iam also a part time college student, at CCRI. I also currently work part time with a few
senior's, who are school bus monitors. I am looking for part time additional hours.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/18/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kimberly P.
Kimberly P.
Saunderstown, RI 02874

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now