JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsay D.

Care Companion in Tiverton, RI 02878.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Tiverton, RI

  • Age 33
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Lindsay’s Bio

My name is Lindsay and I'm 27 yrs old. I am not currently working I have been a stay at home mom for 2 years now. I am looking to get back into the work force. I have 2 children a boy 9yrs old and a girl 18months old. I have 1 cat named Princess and had a pitbull dog named Onyx. I have not had the opportunity yet to work for a family, but is looking forward to it. I'm changing my career I've worked with kids ages 12-21 at my previous job and would like to change to senior care. I've done some babysitting in my years of all ages from infants, to toddlers, pre-teens and enjoy helping take care of my 90yr old great grandmother.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 12/7/12

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Lindsay D.
Lindsay D.
Tiverton, RI 02878

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now